If the Network has the Autoapprove function turned on in the settings (Network → Settings → Privacy), then everyone who sends a request to join the Network immediately becomes its participants. Meaning the accepting of new members is done automatically.



Otherwise, applications are manually approved by the network. The manager approving the participant’s application is automatically assigned to the new network participant.
Network with turned on Visibility (Network → Settings → Privacy) operates as the open network. The Network is displayed in the general list of networks for merchants and affiliates who are able to send applications for joining the network.



Network with turned off Visibility (Network → Setting → Privacy) operates as the private network. The Network is not displayed in the general list of networks for merchants and affiliates. New members join via the invitation link.
Click here to learn how to add members to the open network.
Click here to learn how to add members to the private network.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!