To change the your billing plan, go to Network -> Information



The Plan drop-down list shows the current plan of your network.



To change the plan, select the name of the new plan in the drop-down list and save the changes. The new billing plan will take effect immediately after saving the settings.

To change the billing details, go to the network profile by clicking on the avatar in the upper right corner of your personal account.



Then go to the Billing tab, enter your bank card details and click on the add button.



All operations for debiting funds from the card you added will be displayed below on this page.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!