In order to pause or stop an offer, you need to contact a representative of the Network that had created the offer (Your Profile → Manager → Personal Manager).



After the Network suspends the offer, its status will change to “Paused”. The “Disabled” status will appear when the offer is stopped by the Network.
The re-activation of a suspended offer is also carried out by the Network. Re-confirmation of the offer in this case is not required.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!